St.Joseph WSP

Quick links for our current families.

Information about our school
and registration materials.

Remembering our past
and celebrating our future.
HOME        CONTACT US





             
Friday, January 23 - No School - District 197 workday
Sunday, January 25 - Saturday, January 31 - Catholic School's Week
Sunday, January 25 - 9:00 AM mass, Varsity Band & Choir perform
                                    Open House ~ 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
                                    (School, Preschool, Good Shepherd)
Wednesday, January 28 - 9:00 AM All-school mass
                                           Open House 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
                                          (School, Preschool, Good Shepherd)
Monday, February 2 - Friday, February 6 - School Spirit Week ~ Click here for details
                                                                       Fan Appreciation Week ~ Click here for      
                                                                      details
Friday, February 6 - School Carnival ~ Out of Uniform Day
                                  Click here for Carnival Info
                                  Click here for Pre-Sale Carnival Ticket form
Saturday, February 7 - First Reconciliation, 10:00 AM, church
Monday, February 9 - 1st Eucharist Parent Meeting, 7:00-8:00 PM, Great Room
Tuesday, February 10 - Parent teacher Conferences, 5:00-9:00 pm
Thursday, February 12 - Parent Teacher Conferences, 5:00-9:00 pm
Friday, February 13 - No School, Parent Teacher Conferences 9:00 - 12:00 Noon
Friday, February 13-Sunday, February 22 - Scholastic Book Fair.  See more
                                                                         information below.
Monday, February 16 - No School President's Day

 
 SCHOLASTIC BOOK FAIR

Friday, February 13 - 9:00 - 12:00 Noon

Sunday, February 14 & Sunday, February 15
After masses

Monday, February 16-Friday, February 20
During the school day

Family Nights
Tuesday, February 17
Thursday, February 19
4:00-8:00 pm

Saturday, February 21 & Sunday, February 22
After masses

Grandparent Tea
Saturday, February 21
12:00 Noon - 5:00 pm, Great Room
Sign up here to volunteer


MALL OF AMERICA PERFORMANCE

The Varsity Band will be performing at the Mall of America on Friday, December 12 at 10:00 AM in the main rotunda.   Come and listen to the wonderful holiday music by our Varsity Band!


Click here (part 1), Click here (part 2) or Click here (part 3-Choir) to watch the Christmas Band and Choir Concert on Thursday, December 18th

 CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WEEK
Sunday, January 25 - Saturday, January 31

Sunday, January 25
9:00 AM Kickoff Mass, Varsity Band & Middle School Choir will perform
Open House ~ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, January 28
9:00 AM ~ All School Mass
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM ~ Open House


Do You Have a 3, 4 or 5 Year Old?
St. Joseph's Preschool is growing!  Due to strong enrollment, we have added an additional Fabulous Fours class, and we now have openings in ALL programs.  Please call to find out more about our faith-filled program of Discovery and Delight for children of ages 3, 4, and 5.  Come for a tour.  For more information, call Annie at 651-789-8300 or click on the preschool link on the left.
 
Previous Fast Previous January 2015 Next NextFast
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07

Spotlight
Kindergarten students celebrated Los Posadas in search of a room for Baby Jesus.


Middle School teachers served breakfast to students on Wednesday, December 17.


Thank you to everyone who donated to the school-wide hat and mitten collection sponsored by the 5th grade students.  Items will be donated to the Dorothy Day center.


K-2 students sang songs and shared cookies with grandparents and senior citizens of the parish on Monday, December 8.




Check out our Facebook Page!


 

St. Joseph’s School 
  |   1138 Seminole Ave   |   West St. Paul MN 55118   |   Email:
office@stjosephwsp.org 
Office: (651) 457-8550   |   Fax: (651) 457-0780   |   Attendance: (651) 457-3031  | © Copyright 2012 St. Joseph School
http://www.webaloo.com